Lupo Foto Mail Citta' Provincia
[AD]Capt.Achab
7di9   conterigolino@tiscali.it Catania CT
abracadabra Si mbande@alice.it Pisa pi
adam
admin-loreto   loreto.rossi@tin.it roma
AhvBXwBg
alb
Alba Chiara   albachiara.vsk@gmail.com Milano
Albatroz
Alberto   centrocinotecnico@abetebianco.com Cassinelle AL
alex
Alfonso   agiovanetti@alice.it loreto aprutino Pescara
ali   ali184@hotmail.it salerno sa
Aloap   caccos@tiscali.it roma roma
Alpha2
alvaritop
amedeo   amedeo.bozinoresmini@tin.it Milano mi
ananga   stefanolasi@tiscali.it oristano oristano
Andrea
Andrea_ATJ   andrea.morlunghi@gmail.com Bologna Bologna
Andrea95   andrea95_a@libero.it s.arcangelo di r. rimini
andy111c2   andy111@aliceposta.it Morbegno So
angelaluisa   angelaluisa@.it bari puglia
ankon   aledi15@alice.it Chiaravalle Ancona
Antanicus Si antanicus_challenge@virgilio.it ferrara fe
antoine_froment
Antomar66   antoniomarcellino@tiscali.it Milano MI
Arione
Arny   arnaldo.fantuzzi@tin.it Bolzano Bz
Artemisia Si artemisia.lupidimare@gmail.com Senigallia AN
Astrolicamus
Aurora boreale Si seatime66@yahoo.it Rescaldina milano
BADBOYS   badboys@vskipper.com ROMA RM
BARROSA
Barrosa_   barrosa@vskipper.com Cagliari Ca
Batout313
Beck   f_beck@tiscali.it Prato PO
bh3o81
Biscia   vb96@fastwebnet.it Genova Ge
bl@ck   blackmacign69@tiscali.it Abbiategrasso Milano
BlackAce   mcontesso@tin.it Monza Milano
Blackcat   g.dabormida@elgiconsulting.com Genova GE
blessingdk   dukeblessing65@yahoo.com.vn RWANDA kIGALI
Blue Idea   blueidea@fastwebnet.it Milano mi
BlueWave Si carcangiu.s@tiscali.it VillasanPietro CA
Boing   nsp@sapo.pt Lisboa Portugal
bok   bok@email.it rm
bronzetto   cptramses@hotmail.com Cagliari CA
Bruchetto   bruco33@libero.it Vercelli Vercelli
Bubis
Capri 70   maschiotto@fastwebnet.it Nettuno Roma
capt.jons
capt.redbutler
carlina   mavolio@libero.it napoli na
Centuria   robertok@tiscalinet.it Roma Roma
Ceye   ceye@libero.it Belluno BL
chriscool   diablotinlosanne91@hotmail.com Lausanne Vaud
cio65   andreadoria@virgilio.it corbetta milano
Clandesteam   clandesteam@hotmail.it Desenzano del Garda brescia
Clementina Si alin.bel@tiscali.it roma rm
clintwood
ConteMax
corsaro66   corsaro66@fastwebnet.it roma rm
coutts   md7990@mclink.it bari ba
cozzarorosso   gianluca.guidi@email.it roma roma
crash-test   filolamantia@tin.it Palermo Palermo
cris   gianni.not@libero.it taranto taranto
daffyno
Dario   dario4@altervista.org ascoli piceno AP
david   david.rossi@uniroma1.it Roma Roma
David17
David66   david.vesce@alice.it istrana treviso
davide   pintusdavi@tiscali.it porto torres sassari
delgi
djaltair
donnanuda Si marcofraschini@gmail.com Milano
Dra
EaSeqXsZXmkSgaXkUCj
edotomsail   edotomsail@gmail.com San Stino di Livenza VE
eolo
Er-Mejo   pifaso@libero.it Grosseto
Ermosca   ermosca@libero.it Milano MI
Fabio the Genuensis
famatotom Si famatotom@hotmail.com Roma Rm
Federozzo
Fenis   Fenis@iaas.it Latina LT
FIDAwiYGTkFTi
Fishman
Fiu   mariolinux@gmail.com Porto Torres SS
fortebracci   akros@fiaip.it vigevano pavia
Francesco   erca1999@yahoo.com Bologna BO
FrancescoT
franco-ita1162   grassifranco@fastwebnet.it riccione (RN) rimini
Frankie   wodoochild@hotmail.com Treviso TV
freder   triparni vibo valentia
Gabba   gabba21@hotmail.it SMR
Gabriele   gabriele.g1@aliceposta.it Cremona Cremona
gas81
gatto   sail@freemail.it modena modena
Ghester Si ghester@email.it Szekesfehervar Ungheria (Magyarorszag)
Giake6li   glucko@tiscali.it milano mi
Gian
Giordy   giordyvsk@gmail.com Firenze Firenze
giov566   giov566@tin.it gela caltanissetta
Giuseppe
Gloriana   guglielmog80@msn.com Napoli
gra
grame   grame@tiscali.it albairate milano
GRINGO_ZD   kvarantan_leonard@yahoo.com Torino
grulla
Guglielmo
Gunman
HenrytheCrab Si johnbartley@talk21.com Harwich UK
Hereticus   hereticus@fastwebnet.it Milano Milano
high5 Si high5sailingteam@gmail.com pescara pe
hjjjjjj   Xxmarty_96xX@hotmail.it rcolano napoli
Horusblow   horusblow@vskitalia.com Pordenone Pn
hula   claudio.gianoli@aliceposta.it Mestrino PD
iceman   iceman@twtnet.com Lago di Garda
IL CORONA III   itdesid@tin.it Poggio Bustone RIETI
Isaac   isaacpaterlini@libero.it mantova
Isatis   isatisowner@hotmail.it Imperia IM
ITA.60   CARDO64@LIBERO.IT ALESSANDRIA ALESSANDRIA
ITA112   umbertod@arc.it Pescara PE
ITA206   piromalex@virgilio.it Carrara ms
ITA38   maurizio967@alice.it Tolentino MC
Itasix
iubu   faspiga@tiscali.it Sassari SS
jak   pizzcancello@tiscali.it sommacampagna verona
jansen
JOFY Si accskipperitalia@yahoo.it ROMA ROMA
Jul   licingo@virgilio.it Roma
KaioCesar   Kaio1975@hotmail.com Conegliano Treviso
Kanaja   stelanza@libero.it Chioggia Ve
Kinghammurabi   kinghammurabi@supereva.it Trento Trento
kinsus   kinsus@tiscali.it Cagliari Cagliari
Lampo   kilogio@msn.com Trapani TP
LbxRpwIKTRK
Leone Si leone.lombi@iaas.it roma RM
libeccio Si m.barbina@tiscali.it Milano MI
LiOlą Si liola@carlomarchese.191.it Mondolfo Pesaro-Urbino
LKpXtbheyMbdR
lorenzo badolato
lottatori
lrLsgKlCWrHTxtbdmVX
Luc23   luc.23@tiscali.it Roma RM
Luca
Luca D. I.
Luca_Caruso [zicus]   zicus@vskitalia.com Palermo PA
lucio   licingo@virgilio.it lanciano chieti
lucman   lucamaneli@hotmail.it roma rm
l'ultimo corsaro
Luna
Lunasarda   faldinho@hotmail.it cagliari ca
lupo   mauraandrea@hotmail.it pomezia roma
m4skDj   feme82@virgilio.it La Spezia SP
Madu   madu@katamail.com Catania CT
magic1   magic1@alice.it cerro maggiore milano
Magnolia Si Senigallia Ancona
MaHi   lleoncavallo@racine.ra.it Faenza RA
Malibu   malibu@fastwebnet.it Genova Genova
manolo
Marco
mareAcrema   robysmind@ngi.it crema cr
MARIO   marioabbate1@tin.it rimini rn
Mars
Mauro Si maurotto@fastwebnet.it Napoli Na
MauroME Si m.mele@look.it Rapallo GE
Maxx69   allmax@libero.it Cabiate Como
Maynard
meo64   meopav@tiscali.it Piombino Dese Padova
MESS   mess131@hotmail.com Lisbona Portogallo
Michele
mifelisa   mifelisa@libero.it Ferrara Ferrara
mikkos   mikkos45@yahoo.it napoli napoli
mirto   sailkaralis@virgilio.it serramanna ca
misterblu   signorblu@hotmail.com Milano Mi
mistermagoo
Mistral7   sanvitag@tin.it Siena SI
Mizar   fedemizar@hotmail.com Torino - Genova TO - GE
mJhGEeulRkuDp
MMario   yfiles1@yahoo.it Torino to
Morgana   alessandroalberti@virgilio.it Venezia Ve
mortimer   mortinis@alice.it parma PR
Mr.ice   mimmonigro@tiscali.it salerno sa
MrPink   MrPink@libero.it Ferrara FE
Muratz   muratz@inwind.it Como Como
myziiz@npfhxn.com
MZ63::ripex   mz63@ripex.net monza milano
naliro   naliro@libero.it Chiavari Genova
Neverino Si neverino@supereva.it Venezia Ve
nicola
Nobletower   upuglia@yahoo.it Roma
oetzi
ombretta   ombretta@hotmail.it pescara pe
orca l_oca   l.pat.65@tiscali.it rosignano monferrato alessandria
Orione : / : Si orione.sagitta@tiscali.it modena mo
p
Paolo   paolo_greco@msn.com Roma Roma
paolo careddu
paolofico   paolo.rizzi@fastwebnet.it milano mi
Parklane   c.cottino@gmail.com Moncalieri TO
Parxifal   halien69@gmail.com Roma Roma
PATURUZU I
Paul Gaiardo   mallolo@email.it Roma Rm
pavana Si marco.scalabrin@libero.it venezia ve
Pepe trueno   defrasco@ctcinternet.cl Chile Santiago
pidJdJNEYHxcElslGE
PiGi Si pguidi@uni.net Bologna BO
pigidef   defelicepigi@hotmail.com Napoli
Pino Garofalo   pinogarofaloita206@gmail.com Carrara Toscana
Piter   pierinot64@alice.it Foligno Perugia
pizza
Pmax   dudag@libero.it genova GE
POPPE   FEROCIA@VIRGILIO.IT VENEZIA
PrincipessadiMax   rosemary02@sbcglobal.net Ohio
Project 3   info@vskpro3.com Trieste TS
pumettox   marcello@velanews24.it Troia Foggia
Puzarro   puzarro@fastwebnet.it Rozzano Milano
rapinosky
RastaFUN   flavio.barsotti@poste.it Milano MI
Ray Si raimon@tiscali.it Oristano OR
Raz   raz.i.team@hotmail.it Adria Rovigo
razielita100
Refosco Si amm_ita28192@tin.it Padova PD
Reveal Steve   ravenspub2001@hotmail.com Frascati Roma
Rihanna
Riptide   info@jassrl.it modena modena
Roberto
Roberto1
Rocking   mail.box@fastwebnet.it Albisola Sv
Rokery
ronco 66   marco.roncallo@libero.it genova genova
rosario   magic1@aliceposta.it cerro maggiore milano
RosicOne
Royono
Rumenta
ruoslm@qhragt.com
Sadimare   sadimare@hotmail.it Ferrara WWW.SADIMARE.IT
Sagitta >>--->   g.fini@mail.dk Aarhus Danimarca
Salsailor   salsailor@gmail.com monza mi
sara
sciac
Seaking   seaking@email.it trieste ts
seawolf   vskischia@hotmail.com ischia napoli
seishan   seishan@vodafone.it roma rm
selvaggio
sergiani   anarchia@tiscalinet.it Milano MI
Settepunti
Seven Things
Shabbatai   shabbatai@tiscali.it Padova PD
Siero
silan Si silan74@hotmail.it salerno sa
Simba   giangiusto@tin.it Brescia Brescia
Simone   simonezanni@hotmail.com Milano MI
Skeggia   garbus@alice.it porto potenza picena macerata
SolediGiada Si bepi.co@tin.it Catania
sonio   sonio.maccagnano@tin.it Firenze FI
spicci   stefano.piccinini@email.it Paderno Dugnano MI
Spidi
spidi70   spidi70@tin.it ponsacco pi
Spisicchio   dona.fi@tiscali.it Borgo S. Lorenzo FI
Sps   sps@iol.it Modena Mo
srincek78   maurizio.bonanni@inwind.it roma
stag29
Star*Lee   starlee@libero.it Pordenone PN
sten   studio.depascale@tin.it salerno sa
Storm Si damp@inwind.it Latina Latina
Stresss   stressst@infinito.it mortara pavia
strider   qwerty@strider.it Biassono MI
SulaSei   sulasei@tin.it TREVISO TV
Superpira   rachele.a@tiscali.it Cagliari CA
suzukirf600
TangoUno   Benedid@sbcglobal.net Buenos Aires Argentina
Taptua   tapix@inwind.it Pisa PI
Tatanka   stefano.tatanka@virgilio.it Roma
TATI 2 ITALIA   luciano@cbn.it CHIOGGIA VENEZIA
Templar   templar_kripz@hotmail.com gg gg
Tettoia   g.lupi@fetovaia.it Isola d'elba Livorno
the highlander team
the-bonus   bonus@libero.it ferrara fe
Thedolphin Si tommybee@libero.it Siena SI
thesnakezzz   mau68@libero.it Osimo An
Tiki   tiki63@live.it Milano MI
Timonpanico   carlo.fr@alice.it Pietrasanta Lucca
TIZCUP   tizianofly@tin.it MILANO LOMBARDIA
Tommy   tommytamble@tiscalinet.it Ancona AN
tuleba
Turan   andreleg@tin.it Roma Rm
Ugone Si ugone@vskitalia.com Milano Mi
ultimo86ultimo
UnderSail   ad@undersailitalia.com Pescara PE
Valuč   zankipal@alice.it Ravenna RA
Velsheda Si camgian@tiscali.it Oristano Sardegna
Vertigoblu   daniel32001@yahoo.it Alghero SS
viareggino   magoovg@alice.it viareggio Lucca
Virudaka   bennardo.salvatore@gmail.com Palmi Reggio Calabria
volpiugo Si volpiugo@libero.it Lodi Lo
Whigred  
white lady   paolo@itsuptoyoutravel.com rosignano solvay livorno
woarz
Wolf   g.secondulfo@alice.it Latina LT
XAVEX Si joseachaves@hotmail.com Lisboa Portugal
XrGpBJCps
Yankee   dr_vierik00@hotmail.com Campi Bisenzio FI
Yazoo
YCPA Si momatteo@tin.it Pescia PT
zammamm   pabert@libero.it roma rm
zbxobr@pjdefz.com
ZHugGoLIx
Zillo 78   zlorenz@libero.it Monte Isola Brescia
ZswMCdbqlmYZF
zuzzurellone   iladofogo@yahoo.it roma roma